Real Estate Agency Clarksville, TN │ Homes for Sale │ Horizon Realty & Management

  (931) 648-7027

2237 West Lowes Dr., Suite H
Clarksville, TN 37040

About Horizon Realty & Management LLC

Since 2005, Horizon Realty & Management has been Clarksville's number one real estate and property management agency. Realtors Tiffany Mckeethen and Mike Mckeethen have the knowledge and tools necessary to assist clients with all of their real estate needs. Whether you're looking to buy your first home, sell your existing home, relocating to the area, or are in need of a property management team; Horizon Realty & Management can help. As local residents of the area, our realtors know the area and surrounding communities better than anyone else and will find you the location of your dreams.

Our employees at Horizon Realty & Management have a wealth of experience and will ensure professional results in whatever they do. We have a unique understanding of the evolving real estate industry here in Northern Tennessee. We have weathered its ups and downs by staying ahead of the trends and abreast of the changes in technology and in the mortgage industry.

When you work with Horizon Realty & Management, you will be provided with:

Meet Our Team

Mike Mckeethen
Principle Broker
Property Manager/Realtor

Office: 931-648-7027
Cell: 931-378-1412
Email: mckeeth@realtracs.com
Sara Rice
Office Manager

Office: 931-648-7027
Email: Ricesara@realtracs.com
John Barrett
Maintenance Supervisor

Office: 931-648-7027
Tiffany Mckeethen
Property Manager/Realtor

Office: 31-648-7027
Cell: 931-206-7064
Email: tmckeethen@realtracs.com
Caroline Claypool, Realtor

Office: 931-648-7027
Cell: 931-237-2850
Email: cclaypool@realtracs.com
Paige Moody, Receptionist

Email: pmoody@realtracs.com
Zana Hashimoto, Corporate Housing

Email: hashimotor@realtracs.com
Casey Johns, Assistant Property Manager

Email: vaughnc@realtracs.com
Heather Pascarelli, Realtor

Cell: 931-551-1175
Email: realtorheather7@gmail.com
Michael Johns, Realtor

Cell: 405-315-3375
Email: mjohns@realtracs.com

When you decide that you'd like to buy or sell a home in Clarksville, TN; Pleasantview, TN; Ft. Campbell, KY; Oak Grove, KY; or in the surrounding areas, contact Horizon Realty & Management today and let us put our skills and experience to work for you!